



Board of Education:
Dr. Cheraton Love, Chairperson
Kimberly Oliver, Vice Chair
Judy Younts
Elizabeth Irizarry de Toro
Reneé Dow

Qualified Observer List for 2021-2022

Qualified Observer	Certification Areas
Dreher, Jessica	Counseling, Principal, Superintendent
Hege, Ma Charito	6-9 Math, 9-12 Math
Hewitt, Ronald	Administrator, Social Studies 6-12, 6-9 Math, AIG
Leake, Kevin	Administrator, 6-9 Social Studies, Physical Education K-12, Language Arts, K-6
Lee, Robin	6-9 Math, K-6, Principal
Mintz, Darla	Birth-K, K-6
Nicholson, Deisy	K-12 Spanish, K-12 ESL
Ortiz, Juan	K-12 ESL, Language Arts, English 9-12, Spanish K-12
Posley, Michelle	Administrator, 9-12 Math
Roberts, Diane	NBCT, Business Education, CTE, Principal
Royal, Lyza	K-12 Art
Simmons, Tania	NBCT, K-6, K-12 Reading, Language Arts
Stephenson, Karri	Principal, K-6, AIG
Swaim, Kevin	Business Information Tech, Computer Education
Tallant, Jennifer	NBCT, K-6, K-12 Reading, Administration, AIG
Vollinger, Sandy	K-6