



TEACHERS OF THE YFAR

Instructional Technology:

*Lauren Houchins, LDES Felecia Brady-Hill, TMS Rebecca Simones, THS

Beginning Teachers:

Tiffany Mastriaco, LDES Emily Mayes, TMS *Nova McQuoid, THS

Classified Staff:

Luz Mena Lopez, TPS
*Ed Lipsett, LDES
Robin Hannah, TMS
Andrea Horne, THS

Teacher of the Year:

Ma Charito Hege, TMS
*Melissa Rousseau, THS