Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
Board of Education Meeting - May 2, 2017 Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 6:30pm musgravej
Specially Called Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board Meeting Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 5:30pm musgravej
Specially Called Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 12:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - Aug 30 2017 Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 12:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - September 5, 2017 Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - Sept. 27, 2017 Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 12:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - October 3, 2017 Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - November 8, 2017 Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 12:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - November 14, 2017 Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - November 29, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 12:00pm musgravej
Specially Called Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - November 29, 2017 Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 5:30pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - December 5, 2017 Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - January 3, 2018 Wednesday, January 3, 2018 - 12:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Special Called Meeting - January 4, 2018 Thursday, January 4, 2018 - 5:30pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - January 9, 2018 Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Superintendent Evaluation Committee Wednesday, January 24, 2018 - 5:45pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Special Called Meeting - January 30, 2018 Tuesday, January 30, 2018 - 5:30pm musgravej
EMERGENCY MEETING of Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 5:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - February 7, 2018 Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 12:00pm musgravej
Meeting of the OPERATIONS PLANNING COMMITTEE Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 5:30pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - February 13, 2018 Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - February 28, 2018 Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 12:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - March 6, 2018 Tuesday, March 6, 2018 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - March 28, 2018 Wednesday, March 28, 2018 - 12:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - April 10, 2018 Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm musgravej

Pages