Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
12.6.22-Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, December 6, 2022 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools District Policy Team Meeting - November 30, 2022 Wednesday, November 30, 2022 - 9:30am musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - November 10, 2022 Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 5:00pm musgravej
10.27.22-Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools District Policy Team Meeting - October 26, 2022 Wednesday, October 26, 2022 - 9:30am musgravej
10.20.22-Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Work Session Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 5:30pm musgravej
10.04.22-Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, October 4, 2022 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools District Policy Team Meeting - September 28, 2022 Wednesday, September 28, 2022 - 9:30am musgravej
9.16.22-Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Mini Summit Friday, September 16, 2022 - 3:30pm musgravej
9.6.22-Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, September 6, 2022 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools District Policy Team Meeting - August 31, 2022 Wednesday, August 31, 2022 - 12:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - August 5, 2022 Friday, August 5, 2022 - 9:00am musgravej
8.2.22-Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - July 25, 2022 Monday, July 25, 2022 - 9:00am musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - June 30, 2022 Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 8:30am musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - June 28, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 5:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - June 28, 2022 Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 3:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - June 27, 2022 Monday, June 27, 2022 - 8:30am musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - June 22, 2022 Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 2:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - June 3, 2022 Friday, June 3, 2022 - 1:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - June 2, 2022 Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - June 1, 2022 Wednesday, June 1, 2022 - 3:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - May 27, 2022 Friday, May 27, 2022 - 8:00am musgravej
Thomasville City Schools District Policy Team Meeting - May 25, 2022 Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 9:30am musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - May 19, 2022 Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 8:00am musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - May 9, 2022 Monday, May 9, 2022 - 8:30am musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting -May 3, 2022 Tuesday, May 3, 2022 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - April 28, 2022 Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 3:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting -April 5, 2022 Tuesday, April 5, 2022 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - March 31, 2022 Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 3:00pm musgravej

Pages