Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - July 20, 2021 Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 6:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting -June 29, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 4:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - June 29, 2021 Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 3:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - June 21, 2021 Monday, June 21, 2021 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting -June 1, 2021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - May 26, 2021 Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 3:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting -May 4, 2021 Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - April 28, 2021 Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 3:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting -April 13, 2021 Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - March 31, 2021 Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 3:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - March 16, 2021 Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 5:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - March 2, 2021 Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing -February 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - February 2, 2021 Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - January 27, 2021 Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - January 5, 2021 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - January 5, 2021 Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 4:30pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - December 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - December 1, 2020 Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - November 10, 2020 Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - November 4, 2020 Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 5:00pm musgravej
SPECIALLY CALLED MEETING Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - October 29, 2020 Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - October 6, 2020 Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - October 1, 2020 Thursday, October 1, 2020 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - September 11, 2020 Friday, September 11, 2020 - 8:30am musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - September 1, 2020 Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - August 26, 2020 Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - August 4, 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - August 4, 2020 Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - July 30, 2020 Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 8:00am musgravej

Pages