Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - June 24, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 5:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing Agenda - June 24, 2020 Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - June 2, 2020 Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Specially Called Meeting - May 14, 2020 Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 6:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - May 5, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing -April 29, 2020 Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 3:00pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - March 31, 2020 Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education SPECIALLY CALLED Meeting - March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:30pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - March 2, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing -February 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education SPECIALLY CALLED Meeting - February 19, 2020 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 7:45am musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - February 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - January 29, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - January 7, 2020 Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - November 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - October 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - October 1, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - September 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - August 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - August 6, 2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - July 31, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 3:00pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - June 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - June 26, 2019 Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:00pm musgravej
SPECIAL CALLED MEETING of the Thomasville City Schools Board of Education - June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019 - 3:30pm musgravej
Agenda for Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Meeting - June 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 6:30pm musgravej
Thomasville City Schools Board of Education Briefing - May 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 3:00pm musgravej

Pages